[/banner] [/fullwidth_section]


stationary participation
The fee includes the participation in the conference (stationary), publication, certificate of participation, certificate of publication, certificate of presentation, snack during coffee breaks, lunch 

remote participation
The fee includes remote participation in the conference publication, certificate of participation, certificate of publication, certificate of presentation

PhD Student - Young Scientists Session
stationary or remote participation


Important information

Scientific scope of the conference:


Quality management
Quality and safety of products
Food quality and safety
Risk management
Consumer behaviour
Quality of life
Sustainable development
Quality management in the industry
Quality of management
Quality of services
Methods and techniques of quality management
Continuous improvement
Quality management in standards
Integrated quality management
Human factor in systems
Management systems in the face of the crisis
Internal and external customer of the organization
Organizational culture in management
Economic aspects of quality 

The scope is not closed

Publication (to be chosen by the participant)

  • chapter in a monograph (20 points by MNiSW) – in Polish 
  • conference proceedings (to be sent to be indexed by the Web of Science) – in English
    Selected conference materials will be sent for evaluation and indexing by the Web of Science.
    The final decision to index depends on the indexing database.

Cracow University of Economics


Scientific Committee

Prof. dr hab. Wacław Adamczyk
Prof. dr hab. Eugenia Czernyszewicz
Prof. dr hab. Joanna Dziadkowiec
Prof. dr hab. inż. Alina Matuszak – Flejszman
Prof. dr hab. Piotr Grudowski
Prof. dr hab. Piotr Jedynak
Prof. dr hab. Marek Jabłoński
Dr Marcin Jakubiec

Prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Kafel
Prof. dr hab. Tomasz Lesiów
Prof. dr hab. Aleksander Lotko
Prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Lotko
Dr inż. Joanna Newerli – Guz

Prof. dr hab. Irena Ozimek
Prof. dr hab. inż. Stanisław Popek
Prof. dr hab. Piotr Rogala
Prof. dr hab. Marek Roszak

Prof. dr hab. Renata Salerno - Kochan
Prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Sikora
Prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Szczepańska
Prof. dr hab. Hanna Śmigielska
Prof. dr hab. inż. Anna Sylwia Tarczyńska
Prof. dr hab. Maciej Urbaniak
Prof. dr hab. Sławomir Wawak
Prof. dr hab. Aleksandra Wilczyńska
Prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Wiśniewska
Prof. dr hab. Radosław Wolniak
Prof. dr hab. Bernard Ziębicki

Prof. Nina Domancewicz, Ukraine
Prof. Pedro Domingues, Portugal
Prof. Irina Severin, Romania
Prof. Miladin Stefanovic, Serbia
Prof. Federic Marimon, Spain
Prof. Hossein Yousefi, Iran

For Authors

Important dates

to 28th of February 2022
to register
to 28th of February 2022
send the abstract
to 15th of March 2022
abstract acceptance approvement
to 31st of March 2022
send the paper 
to 31st of March 2022
pay the registration fee